2014-2015 Board of Editors

Please join us in congratulating the following people on being elected to the 2014-2015 University of Illinois Law Review Editorial Board:


Editor-in-Chief: Nicholas Vallorano

Managing Editor: Sarah Kimmer

Executive Editor: John Byers

Executive Production Editor: Nicholas Pesavento

Managing Articles Editor: Christopher Worek

Articles Editors: Nisha Chandran, Brian Enright, Amanda Maslar, John Motylinski, Nate Wackman

Managing Notes Editor: Alex Garel-Frantzen

Notes Editors: Alexsis Dyschkant, Alyssa Falk, Anika Hermann, Akshay Mathew, Jamie Ward

0 Responses to “2014-2015 Board of Editors”

Comments are currently closed.